Hope You All

had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  I took 4 days off work, painted my living room, entry way and bathroom (what was I thinking) plus cleaned house and cooked.  Thank goodness for my 16 year old son – he was so much help.  We had a very enjoyable holiday.  Then I found out I get stuck (oh I mean the joy) of hosting Christmas as well.  My cousin and his wife usually do Christmas but they are both nurses and have to work. 

I have new cards to post that I made for a friend so I will get those up shortly.  They are so cute!  I had my first class at The Keepsake Element on Saturday, November 27th.  It was great!  I love that place.  I will post some of the cards, but there are 4 I cannot post because I submitted them to Paper Crafts.  Therefore, I cannot post them.  However, I should hear something in about a week whether or not they chose any of my cards.  Wish me luck.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

